New Topo MT Shoes

New Topo MT Shoes

New pair of shoes. Some of the blogs I have read say that I will need something with a bit of cushioning for the Zion 100 mile run. After lots of searching I chose these. I was looking for a zero drop shoe, and tried on some that I just did not like as they had arch support ( arch supports give me horrible blisters). These were a compromise as they have a 2mm drop but very little arch support. They were very comfortable on my 17 km run.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

